Blog News

DOWNLOAD EP: Toxcox – Genesis EP


After dropping hits singles back to back “Toxcox”  is at his sharpest offering with a fresh acclaim project  he compiled as an ep album with banger and classic  in town, the crowd favourite singer and songwriter will no doubt be the whole 6 tracks on the Ep which leaves the listener with no option than to play each track on the project in the particular sequence on the tracklisting 

The compilation featured some of the strongest assets on the come up the likes of 4stman, Wiss, Tonnyphiz and Nespi Jay  and production efforts to Wiss beats and neus lobatan 

The theme of the Ep is universal and privy which made him name the project “GENESIS”  as his first ep album ever it highlights and touches diverse genres showing the length of versatility the Act posses and can blend into. 

Why not hit the download button and enjoy the best vibe you have never come across ever Since.

Download And Enjoy…

  1. Toxcox – Love Me Tender
  1. Toxcox – Thank God
  1. Toxcox – Slay Mama ft 4stman & Wiss & TonnyPhiz
  1. Toxcox – Duro
  1. Toxcox – Baddest
  1. Toxcox – If I Hear Ft Nespi Jay

Related posts

Leave a Comment